Wellness Center

Exklusive Behandlungen nach östlichen Traditionen und beeinflusst

durch unsere barocke Ursprünge.

Mobiltelefon

Das Handy ist ein kostenloses Smartphone, dass in Ihrem Hotelzimmer im Hotel Smetana für Sie bereit liegt.

Flughafentransfer

Erleben Sie Bequemlichkeit und Komfort mit unserem Flughafenabholservice. Erreichen und verlassen Sie unser Hotel in einem unserer Autos mit Ihrem privaten Fahrer. Der One-Way-Transfer vom/zum Václav-Havel-Flughafen Prag kostet für maximal drei Personen 900 CZK (34 EUR). Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch den Hin- und Rücktransport für 1.600 CZK (59 EUR) für maximal drei Personen an.

Transportpreise CZK   Transportpreise EUR

Personal Training

Wir bieten privates Personal Training °in der Privatsphäre der geräumigen Zimmer mit sehr erfahrenen Joga-, Pilates oder Fitnesstrainern. Was immer Sie erreichen möchten, sei es Gewichtsverlust, verbesserte Fitness, Steigerung der Stärke, Verbesserung der Ausdauer oder Änderung des Lifestyles: Unsere professionellen Trainer werden mit Ihnen arbeiten, one-to-one und Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst.

Wenn Sie buchen möchten, schreiben Sie unserem Team an guestrelations@smetanahotel.com und wir kümmern uns gerne um Sie.

Diese Webseiten verwenden Cookies, um Dienstleistungen und kundenspezifische Werbung anzubieten und den Traffic zu analysieren. Informationen darüber, wie Sie diese Webseite nutzen, finden Sie über Google. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Car transfer with our private driver

Experience convenience and comfort with our airport pick-up service. Arrive and leave our hotel in one of our cars with your own private driver. For one-way transfer from/ to Prague Vaclav Havel airport, the price is 900 CZK (34 EUR) for a maximum of three people. We also offer you the roundtrip transfer from the airport, priced 1,600 CZK (59 EUR), for a maximum of three people.

Transportation Prices CZK   Transportation Prices EUR

Massage

Massage, or art of touch, is one of the oldest remedies and a wonderful tool to bring about physical and mental balance. We support a holistic approach to massage and healing.

Personal training

We offer private personal training  in a privacy of the spacious rooms with a highly experienced joga, pilates or fitness instructors. Whatever your goal, be it weight loss, improved fitness, strength gains, improved endurance or change in lifestyle, our professional instructors will work with you, one-to-one, to fits to your needs.

To book, just write to our Team at guestrelations@smetanahotel.com and let us take care of you.

Jogging

Only minutes from the hotel, the famous Petrin hill offer a wonderful place in which to jog or walk.

To book, just write our Team at guestrelations@smetanahotel.com  and let us take care of you.

These websites use cookies to provide services, customize ads, and analyze traffic. Information about how you use this website is shared with Google. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.